ADMINISTRATIVE TEAM

 
If your actions inspire others to dream more, learn more, do more and become more, you are a leader.
— John Quincy Adams
Tara Lee Headshot.png

tara lee

Executive Director

TLee@CHESSChristian.com

 
Amy Frederick Headshot.png

Amy Frederick 

Academic Director

AFrederick@CHESSChristian.com

Susan Lezotte Headshot.png

susan lezotte

K-12 Principal/Preschool Director

SLezotte@CHESSChristian.com

Ruth Taylor Headshot.png

ruth taylor

Operations Director

RTaylor@CHESSChristian.com

 
You cannot teach today the same way you did yesterday to prepare students for tomorrow.
— John Dewey

Hannah Kempe Headshot.png

hannah kempe

Admissions Specialist

HKempe@CHESSChristian.com

Holly Simpson Headshot.png

holly simpson

Assistant

HSimpson@CHESSChristian.com

Rebecca High Headshot.png

rebecca High

Administrative Assistant

RHigh@CHESSChristian.com

Christen Piper Headshot.png

christen piper

Assistant

CPiper@CHESSChristian.com

Timmy Clifton Headshot.png

timmy clifton

Technology Specialist

TClifton@CHESSChristian.com

Coming Soon Staff Picture.png

anne meester

Librarian

AMeester@CHESSChristian.com