ADMINISTRATIVE TEAM

 
 
If your actions inspire others to dream more, learn more, do more and become more, you are a leader.
— John Quincy Adams
Tara Lee Headshot.png

tara lee

Executive Director

TLee@CHESSChristian.com

Amy Frederick Headshot.png

Amy Frederick 

Operations Director

AFrederick@CHESSChristian.com

Susan Lezotte Headshot.png

susan lezotte

Lower School Principal

Preschool Director

SLezotte@CHESSChristian.com

Ruth Taylor Headshot.png

ruth taylor

Financial Director

RTaylor@CHESSChristian.com

Jill Dudley Headshot.png

Jill Dudley

Upper School Principal

School Counselor

JDudley@CHESSChristian.com

You cannot teach today the same way you did yesterday to prepare students for tomorrow.
— John Dewey

Hannah Kempe Headshot.png

hannah kempe

Admissions Specialist

HKempe@CHESSChristian.com

Christen Piper Headshot.png

christen piper

Executive Assistant

CPiper@CHESSChristian.com

 

 

 

Rebecca High Headshot.png

rebecca High

Administrative Assistant

RHigh@CHESSChristian.com

ameester.jpg

anne meester

Library Assistant

AMeester@CHESSChristian.com

 

Timmy Clifton Headshot.png

timmy clifton

Technology Coordinator

TClifton@CHESSChristian.com

Karen Young Headshot.png

Karen Young

Facility Assistant

KYoung@CHESSChristian.com